A LITTLE Obsessed

Guilty as charged!

I am SO obsessed with my Pudgy baby! He’s so cute! Every time I get home I just want to smoosh his face! Yesterday, he was especially smoosh-able!

He was sleeping with his tongue sticking out! Even when I poked it, he still didn’t put it back in his mouth! I couldn’t stop giggling! What a silly puppy!

He must have also been dreaming because his tongue was twitching a little bit too while it was still sticking out of his mouth! Hahaha

1931368_10208819074178163_7577304526544562219_n

CUTIE, am I right?!

10 thoughts on “A LITTLE Obsessed

  1. Miss Kriegl he is so cute especially when he is sleeping can you take a video of him playing! πŸ™‚ πŸ’–πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŽπŸΆπŸ˜

  2. Hi Ms. Brezek He is so cute I really really really missed you From Diego Helms πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *