A Winter Surprise…

After years of longing for a furry companion to walk and wrestle with, we finally got one…

10455343_10208686492703709_4614529653205221817_n

PUDGE!!!

A PUPPY!!ย Pudgy, sometimes we call him that, is the cutest French Bulldog I have ever seen! Once my fiancee and I saw him, we just had to bring him home with us. Weย love him with everyย inch of our hearts!

He’s SUPER cuddly and very playful too! What a perfect match!

I can’t wait to get to know him more and to watch him grow too! I also can’t wait to see my 3K family’s reaction when I tell them the news…and show them the picture!

TOO STINKIN’ CUTE!

You can safely say I am a proud puppy parent. ๐Ÿ˜›

46 thoughts on “A Winter Surprise…

  1. I LLLLLLLOOOOOOOVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE it it sssssssssoooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. OMG!!! PUDGE IS SO CUTE๐Ÿ˜€ I wonder how he plays and stuffs I use the letter s a lot but he is cute. i dident take one breath

    1. What do you mean by you put “s” a lot?! What a strange comment! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. He is so cute I like his little eyes. I am so happy that you got him you look so happy. Pudge must be so happy with you.

    1. What kind things to say! I SOOOO love him too! And he has the cutest, smooshiest eyes! <3

  4. Miss Kriegl your new puppy is so so so so so so so so so so so so cute I wish you cloud bring he to school. You are so right he is the cutes French Bulldog

  5. i have the same dog but my dog is crazy and he’s a bulldog mix with beagle and his birthday is on the fourth of july but i think your dog is cuter than mine

  6. whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat 2 cats and 1 dog are they going to fight hard work uh

    1. Yeah, it is a little difficult at times. Pudge walks around all innocent and then the cats come and bop him in the head. The cats sometimes hiss at him too, but it’s getting better! Slowly, but surely!

    1. Not too much! Only when we get home or he’s tired and about to fall asleep. ๐Ÿ˜›

  7. I want a Pudgy so so so much, too!!! Share more stories and pics with us!
    Side note, my fave line was how you love him with every inch of your hearts ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. It’s true! You should meet the little man! Like you mentioned before, maybe we can have a puppy sleepover or something! ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. Miss Kreigl so so so so so so so so so so so so so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1. Good question! Because I think he looks like Stitch from Lilo and Stitch…and then I thought of the quote “Pudge is a fish?!” from Lilo and Stitch and he’s a little pudgy, so I thought it fit! Haha!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *